Faculty

Head    
Jens Fransson jensf@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 6193
     
Professors    
Henrik Alfredsson hal@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 7582
Nicholas Apazidis nap@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 7148
Jens Fransson jensf@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 6193
Laszlo Fuchs lf@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 7155
     
Guest Professors    
Rebecca Lingwood lingwood@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 7582
     
Associate Professors    
Anders Dahlkild ad@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 9174
Fredrik Lundell lundell@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 9188
Mihai Mihaescu mihai@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 7572
Lisa Prahl prahl@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 7580  
     
Visiting Lecturer    
Alessandro Talamelli talamelli@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 6752
     
Assistant Professors    
Etienne Robert etienne@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 7580
     
Researchers    
Bengt Fallenius bengt@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 7624
Antonio Segalini segalini@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 7594
Daniel Söderberg dansod@kth.se +46 8 790 7196
Nils Tillmark nt@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 7625
Ramis Örlü ramis@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 6752
Top page top